## St. Matthew Christian Church Leadership Appointees

2024-2025

## **Administrative Council**

Chairperson:	Sid Outlaw_
Vice Chairperson:	Lauren Griggs
Secretary:	<u>Lisa Baker</u>
Treasurer: _	Kerri Baker
Financial Secretary: _	Darlene Yarborough
Sunday School Superintendent: <u>Barbara Jane Boyce</u>	
Lay Leader:	Kelvin Baker

## **Pastor Parish Relations Committee:**

**Chairperson:** Katherine Gaskins **Lay Leader**: Kelvin Baker

2025 2026 2027

Frank Craven Gayle Breon Katherine Gaskins
Barbara Jane Boyce Linda Baker Laura Bennett

TRUSTEES: (Duties Include: Church Assets, Building Maintenance, Church Security,

Safety, Insurance Coverage)
Chairperson: Jonathan Swartz

2025 2026 2027

Wayne Brown Will Gaskins Jonathan Swartz
Frank Craven Lisa Baker Adam Skidmore

**FINANCE:** Chairperson Kelvin Baker Administrative Chairperson Sid Outlaw

PPRC Chairperson Katherine Gaskins

Treasurer Kerri Baker

Financial Secretary Darlene Yarborough
Trustee Chairperson Jonathan Swartz
Sunday School Superintendent Barbara Jane Boyce

Lay Leader Kelvin Baker

**OUTREACH:** 

Chairperson: Anna Swartz

Lindsey Skidmore Bruce McCathern Rita Horton

**WORSHIP:** 

Music Dale Geddings

Special Ministries Workshops Champ Squires & Jonathan Swartz

Revival Champ Squires

**CEMETERY:** 

**Chairperson:** Ralph Baker

Wayne Brown Bud Rollins

Men's Club President: Will Gaskins

St. Matthew Women's Society President: Karen McCaskill

Outreach will be comprised of Team Leaders including:

Bible Study Katherine Gaskins, Champ Squires,

Laura Bennett, Sid Outlaw

VBS Katherine Gaskins

Youth. Anna Swartz & Champ Squires

Young at Heart (55+) Judy Kelley

Home Mission Bruce McCathern, Rita Horton

Homecoming Bruce McCathern

Bereavement Karen McCaskill & Celeste Outlaw

Men's Family Ministry Jonathan Swartz Shoeboxes & Epworth Amber Parker

**NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE:** (Appointed by Administrative Council)

<u>Chairperson (Pastor):</u> Champ Squires <u>LAY LEADER</u>: Kelvin Baker

6 TOTAL (2 PER CLASS)

2025 2026 2027

Candi Outlaw Jenni Brown Rita Horton

Amber Parker Linda Jordan Al Smith

**AT LARGE ADMINSTRATIVE COUNCIL:** 

Ruth Nadeau Patricia McCaskill Rosalie Hyatt

Dana Hawkins Celeste Outlaw